Staff Directory

Administration and Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raymond J. Gamba Dean, School of Health,Physical Education, and Social Services
415-452-5448 rgamba@ccsf.edu
Daniel Hayes Department Chair
415-239-3411 dahayes@ccsf.edu
Harold Brown Men's Athletic Director
415-452-5163 hbrown@ccsf.edu
Jamie Hayes Women's Athletic Director
415-452-5244 jhayes@ccsf.edu
Petrina Chi Athletic Advisor/Academic Counselor (Temporary)
415-239-3260 pchi@ccsf.edu
Anna Hernandez Admin to Department Chair
415-452-7627 ahernand@ccsf.edu
Jesse Mazza Head Athletic Trainer
415-452-5310 jmazza@ccsf.edu
Adelita Martin Assistant Athletic Trainer
415-452-5310 abonilla@ccsf.edu
John Balano Director of Sports Performance
415-452-7333 jbalano@ccsf.edu
Marcus Tolero Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu
Tootie Wilson Equipment Manager
415-239-4320 awilson@ccsf.edu
Taleni Lepolo Equipment Manager
415-239-5322 telpolo@ccsf.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Vanoncini Head Coach
415-239-3811 jvanonci@ccsf.edu
Tom Ledda Bench and Hitting Coach
415-716-5959 ccsfbaseball9@gmail.com
Roland Nazar Assistant Coach
415-385-7368 nazar6@verizon.net
Mario Mendoza Hitting and Infield Coach
510-856-7504 ccsfbaseball@yahoo.com
Marcus Tolero Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Collins Head Coach
415-452-7637 jjcollins@ccsf.edu
Eduardo Yagües Nuño Associate Head Coach/Offensive Line
415-239-3540 enuno@ccsf.edu
Andre Allen Offensive Coordinator
415-452-7638 aallen@ccsf.edu
Dan Hayes Quarterbacks Coach
415-239-3411 dahayes@ccsf.edu
Andre Kelley Wide Receivers Coach
415-239-3411 andre_kelley@hotmail.com
DeLeon Eskridge Running Backs Coach
deleon.eskridge@gmail.com
Jack McGuire Offensive Line Coach
415-648-4936 cmacoline@aol.com
Mike Franceschi Offensive Line Coach
Anthony Feliciano Co- Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
415-452-7338 afelicia@ccsf.edu
Bret Jones Co-Defensive Coordinator
732-685-8339 bjonesccsf@gmail.com
Bryan Blake Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Ends Coach
415-218-7269 coach_bb@comcast.net
Isaako Poti Defensive Tackles Coach
650-834-1468 akopoti@yahoo.com
Gustavo Manzanares Secondary Coach
415-640-1548 gustavomanzanares@gmail.com
Socrates Vegara Jr. Defensive Line
510-978-3782
Tamayo Wendel Recruiting Coordinator
tmwccsffootball@gmail.com
Marcus Tolero Sports Information/Assistant to the Head Coach
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Labagh Head Coach
415-239-3402 jlabagh@ccsf.edu
Adam D'Acquisto Assistant Coach
415-239-3401 adacquis@ccsf.edu
Tom McNichol Assistant Coach
415-239-3402
Nima Shaahinfar Assistant Coach
Mario Gomez Director of Basketball Operations
Darryl Tillman Team Manager
Marcus Tolero Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Lucarelli Head Coach
415-239-3008 alucarel@ccsf.edu
Jesus Hernandez Assistant Coach
jhernand@ccsf.edu
Ihar Siarheyeu Goal-Keeper Coach
Marcus Tolero Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Douglas Owyang Track and Field Coach
415-239-3489 dowyang@ccsf.edu
Nick Torres Track and Field Coach
415-452-5353 ntorres@ccsf.edu
Greg Bianchi Track & Field Coach
415-218-7045 gbianchi@ccsf.edu
Morris Lozovatskiy Assistant Coach
Marcus Tolero Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Douglas Owyang Cross Country Coach
415-239-3489 dowyang@ccsf.edu
Nick Torres Cross Country Coach
415-452-5353 ntorres@ccsf.edu
Marcus Tolero Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monique Calvello Head Coach
moniquecalvello@gmail.com
Marcus Tolero Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Lau Head Coach
415-452-4822 djlau@ccsf.edu
Monique Calvello Assistant Coach
moniquecalvello@gmail.com
Eric Love Assistant Coach
Marcus Tolero Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Wilson Head Coach
415-239-3708 jcwilson@ccsf.edu
Chancelor Pele Daniel Assistant Coach
Marcus Tolero Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phong Pham Head Coach
415-452-4821 ppham@ccsf.edu
Marcus Tolero Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Hickey Head Coach
415-452-7327 khickey@ccsf.edu
Marcus Tolero Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Douglas Owyang Track and Field Coach
415-239-3489 dowyang@ccsf.edu
Nick Torres Track & Field Coach
415-452-5353 ntorres@ccsf.edu
Greg Bianchi Track & Field Coach
415-218-7045 gbianchi@ccsf.edu
Morris Lozovatskiy Assistant Coach
Marcus Tolero Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Saga Vae Head Coach
415-452-5305 avae@ccsf.edu
Rae Steel Assistant Coach
Velvet Steel Assistant Coach
Marcus Tolero Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phong Pham Head Coach
415-452-4821 ppham@ccsf.edu
Marcus Tolero Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Douglas Owyang Cross Country Coach
415-239-3489 dowyang@ccsf.edu
Nick Torres Cross Country Coach
415-452-5353 ntorres@ccsf.edu
Marcus Tolero Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu