Staff Directory

Administration and Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raymond J. Gamba
Dean, School of Health,Physical Education, and Social Services
415-452-5448 rgamba@ccsf.edu
Daniel Hayes
Department Chair
415-239-3411 dahayes@ccsf.edu
Harold Brown
Men's Athletic Director
415-452-5163 hbrown@ccsf.edu
Jamie Hayes
Women's Athletic Director
415-452-5244 jhayes@ccsf.edu
Katie Marquez
Athletic Advisor/Academic Counselor
415-452-5659 kmarquez@ccsf.edu
Anna Hernandez
Admin to Department Chair
415-452-7627 ahernand@ccsf.edu
Adelita Martin
Assistant Athletic Trainer
415-452-5310 abonilla@ccsf.edu
John Balano
Director of Sports Performance
415-452-7333 jbalano@ccsf.edu
Marcus Tolero
Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu
Tootie Wilson
Equipment Manager
415-239-4320 awilson@ccsf.edu
Taleni Lepolo
Equipment Manager
415-239-5322 telpolo@ccsf.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mario Mendoza
Interim Head Coach
510-856-7504 ccsfbaseball@yahoo.com
Tom Ledda
Bench and Hitting Coach
415-716-5959 ccsfbaseball9@gmail.com
Zach Bell
Assistant Coach
Dom Sebastiani
Assistant Coach
Ben Carrasco
Assistant Coach
Joey Moro
Assistant Coach
Marcus Tolero
Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Collins
Head Coach
415-452-7637 jjcollins@ccsf.edu
Eduardo Yagües Nuño
Associate Head Coach/Offensive Line
415-239-3540 enuno@ccsf.edu
Dan Hayes
Quarterbacks Coach
415-239-3411 dahayes@ccsf.edu
Andre Kelley
Wide Receivers Coach
415-239-3411 andre_kelley@hotmail.com
Jack McGuire
Offensive Line Coach
415-648-4936 cmacoline@aol.com
Mike Franceschi
Offensive Line Coach
Dominic DeSouza
Offensive Line
Jimmy Cerf
Tight Ends Coach
Anthony Feliciano
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
415-452-7338 afelicia@ccsf.edu
Bryan Blake
Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Line Coach
415-218-7269 coach_bb@comcast.net
Myles Holmes
Secondary Coach
415-235-0855
Socrates Vegara Jr.
Defensive Tackles Coach
510-978-3782
Tamayo Wendel
Recruiting Coordinator
tmwccsffootball@gmail.com
Marcus Tolero
Sports Information/Assistant to the Head Coach
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu
Derek Bradley
Statistician
Taleni Lepolo
Equipment
LIam Thompson
Student Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Labagh
Head Coach
415-239-3402 jlabagh@ccsf.edu
Adam D'Acquisto
Assistant Coach
415-239-3401 adacquis@ccsf.edu
Tom McNichol
Assistant Coach
415-239-3402
Nima Shaahinfar
Assistant Coach
Ravi Bhambhra
Assistant Coach
Mario Gomez
Director of Basketball Operations
Darryl Tillman
Team Manager
Marcus Tolero
Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Lucarelli
Head Coach
415-239-3008 alucarel@ccsf.edu
Jesus Hernandez
Assistant Coach
jjhernand@ccsf.edu
Ihar Siarheyeu
Goal-Keeper Coach
Marcus Tolero
Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Torres
Track and Field Coach
415-452-5353 ntorres@ccsf.edu
Greg Bianchi
Track & Field Coach
415-218-7045 gbianchi@ccsf.edu
Shannon Maas
Track & Field Coach
Morris Lozovatskiy
Assistant Coach
Marcus Tolero
Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Bianchi
Cross County Coach
218-7045 gbianchi@ccsf.edu
Nick Torres
Cross Country Coach
415-452-5353 ntorres@ccsf.edu
Marcus Tolero
Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monique Calvello
Head Coach
moniquecalvello@gmail.com
Marcus Tolero
Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Lau
Head Coach
415-452-4822 djlau@ccsf.edu
Eric Love
Assistant Coach
Marcus Tolero
Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Wilson
Head Coach
415-239-3708 jcwilson@ccsf.edu
Chancelor Pele Daniel
Assistant Coach
Marcus Tolero
Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phong Pham
Head Coach
415-452-4821 ppham@ccsf.edu
Natalie Taylor
Assistant Coach
Marcus Tolero
Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Hickey
Head Coach
415-452-7327 khickey@ccsf.edu
Marcus Tolero
Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Torres
Track & Field Coach
415-452-5353 ntorres@ccsf.edu
Greg Bianchi
Track & Field Coach
415-218-7045 gbianchi@ccsf.edu
Shannon Maas
Track & Field Coach
Morris Lozovatskiy
Assistant Coach
Marcus Tolero
Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Saga Vae
Head Coach
415-452-5305 avae@ccsf.edu
Rae Steel
Assistant Coach
Velvet Steel
Assistant Coach
Marcus Tolero
Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phong Pham
Head Coach
415-452-4821 ppham@ccsf.edu
Marcus Tolero
Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Bianchi
Cross County Coach
218-7045 gbianchi@ccsf.edu
Nick Torres
Cross Country Coach
415-452-5353 ntorres@ccsf.edu
Marcus Tolero
Sports Information
415-452-7337 mtolero@ccsf.edu